Experimental Systems Advisory Committee (ESAC)

The ESAC is charged by the FRIB Project Manager and provides external advice on matters related to experimental systems to the FRIB Project Team. ESAC members are:

Jens Dilling, TRIUMF Canada

Patrick Hurh, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

James Kerby, Chair, Argonne National Laboratory

Toshiyuki Kubo, RIKEN Nishina Center, Japan

I-Yang Lee, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Jerry Nolen, Argonne National Laboratory