Accelerator Systems Advisory Committee (ASAC)

The ASAC is charged by the FRIB Project Manager and provides external advice on matters related to accelerator systems to the FRIB Project Team. ASAC members are:

Joseph Bisognano, University of Wisconsin

Helen Edwards, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Stuart Henderson, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Kay Kasemir, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Jens Knobloch, BESSY, Germany

Bob Laxdal, TRIUMF

Satoshi Ozaki, Chair, Brookhaven National Laboratory

Thomas Roser, Brookhaven National Laboratory

Yatming Roberto Than, Brookhaven National Laboratory